The WOMAD NZ Team

Board of Trustees
Charles Wilkinson (Chair)
Chris Lynch
Glenn Brebner
Hemi Sundgren
Lynn Bublitz
Marie Pearce
Katie Wolfe
Mike Large

Paula Henderson
Head of Programming 

Suzanne Porter
Taranaki Arts Festival Trust – CEO
suzanne@taft.co.nz

Emere Wano 
Event Director & NZ Programme Manager 
emere@womad.co.nz

Michaela Blackman
Site Manager
mblackman@womad.co.nz

Michael A R Keat
Technical Director
michael@womad.co.nz

Sophie Kelly
Marketing Manager
sophie@taft.co.nz

Lisa Paris
Publicist
lisa@thelabel.co.nz

Tetsu Garnett
Special Operations Coordinator
tetsu@taft.co.nz

Fran Bateman 
Volunteer Coordinator, Stalls Coordinator & WOMAD Store Manager
fran@taft.co.nz

Whitney Wilson
Artist Liaison Manager
whitney@womad.co.nz

Wharehoka Wano
Cultural Advisor
whare@tihi.co.nz

Steve Molloy
Festival Operations
steve@taft.co.nz

Philippa Berry-Smith
Graphic Designer
philippa@taft.co.nz

Tracey Bell
Accounts
tracey@taft.co.nz

Postal Address:                WOMAD NZ C/o P O Box 4251, New Plymouth
Physical Address:             Corner of Brougham and Powderham Streets, New Plymouth 4340
Phone:                              +64 6 759 8412