The WOMAD NZ Team

Board of Trustees
Charles Wilkinson (Chair)
Chris Lynch
Chris Smith
Glenn Brebner
Hemi Sundgren
Lynn Bublitz
Marie Pearce
Mike Large


Paula Henderson
Head of Programming 

Suzanne Porter
Taranaki Arts Festival Trust – CEO
suzanne@taft.co.nz

Emere Wano 
Event Director & NZ Programme Manager 
emere@womad.co.nz

Michael A R Keat
Technical Director
michael@womad.co.nz

Cleo Wood
Marketing Manager
cleow@taft.co.nz 

Lisa Paris
Publicist
lisa@thelabel.co.nz

Jane James
Artist Liaison Manager
jane@taft.co.nz

Josie Hunter-Annand
Stalls Co-ordinator & WOMAD Store Manager
josie@taft.co.nz

Wharehoka Wano
Cultural Advisor
whare@tihi.co.nz

Doug Bird
Site Design Co-ordinator
doug@taft.co.nz

Che Rogers
Graphic Designer
che@taft.co.nz

Gillian Lobb
Accounts
gill@taft.co.nz

 

Postal Address:                WOMAD NZ C/o P O Box 4251, New Plymouth
Physical Address:             Corner of Brougham and Powderham Streets, New Plymouth 4340
Phone:                              +64 6 759 8412